• Boyer, Jennifer
  • Buchanan-Greenhalgh, Janice
    Teacher
  • Burt, Nancy
  • Coffey, Alex
    Teacher
  • Fewkes, Aaron
    Email: aaron_fewkes@wrdsb.ca
  • Frey, Valerie
  • Gill, Jeremy
    Teacher
    Email: jeremy_gill@wrdsb.ca
  • Good, Joy
    Teacher
    Email: joy_good@wrdsb.ca
  • Grivicic, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_grivicic@wrdsb.ca
  • House, Carrie-Lin
    Teacher
  • Kershaw-Gies, Adrianne
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: adrianne_kershaw-gies@wrdsb.ca
  • Lippert, Cathy
    Library Clerk
    Email: cathy_lippert@wrdsb.ca
  • McQuay, Susan
    Teacher
  • McQuigge, Jill
  • Nichols, Alison
    Teacher
  • Nichols, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_nichols@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/ms-nichols/home
  • Pantopoulos, Jim
    Teacher
  • Rader, David
    Teacher
  • Rebellato, Rob
    Email: rob_rebellato@wrdsb.ca
  • Selley, Patricia
    Email: patricia_selley@wrdsb.ca
  • St John, Darlene
    Teacher
  • Strub, Brent
    Head Custodian
    Email: brent_strub@wrdsb.ca
  • Vladars-Scott, Sylvia
    Teacher
  • Woods-Dietz, Lora