Staff

  • Atkinson-Nicolas, Amber
    Teacher
    Email: amber_atkinson-nicolas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bedour, Michelle

    Email: michelle_bedour@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Berberich, Karrianne
    Teacher
    Email: karrianne_berberich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Buchanan-Greenhalgh, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_buchanan-greenhalgh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bumstead, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_bumstead@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burt, Nancy

    Email: nancy_burt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Christofi-Alexandrou, Astero

    Email: astero_christofi-alexandrou@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coffey, Alex
    Teacher
    Email: alex_coffey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dellapina, Melanie

    Email: melanie_dellapina@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fewkes, Aaron

    Email: aaron_fewkes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fischer, Christa
    Teacher
    Email: christa_fischer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frey, Valerie

    Email: valerie_frey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gill, Jeremy
    Teacher
    Email: jeremy_gill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gingrich, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_gingrich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goodall, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_goodall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Good, Joy
    Teacher
    Email: joy_good@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Groh, Katherine

    Email: katherine_groh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harms, Alana
    Teacher
    Email: alana_harms@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • House, Carrie-Lin
    Teacher
    Email: carrie-lin_house@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kershaw-Gies, Adrianne

    Email: adrianne_kershaw-gies@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klokoff, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_klokoff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: julie_kovrig@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Krajaefski, Ruth
    Teacher
    Email: ruth_krajaefski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lainson, Marie

    Email: marie_lainson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: marc_lehmann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lippert, Cathy

    Email: cathy_lippert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Loan, Marianne

    Email: marianne_loan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin-Estabrooks, Tami
    Teacher
    Email: tami_martin-estabrooks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McIntosh, Dana

    Email: dana_mcintosh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKenzie, Gillian
    Principal
    Email: gillian_mckenzie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McLeod, Katie

    Email: katie_mcleod@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McQuay, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_mcquay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McQuigge, Jill

    Email: jill_mcquigge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moffat, Cheryl

    Email: cheryl_moffat@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morgan, Amanda

    Email: amanda_morgan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grivicic, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_grivicic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nichols, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_nichols@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kneale, Joanna

    Email: joanna_kneale@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Palazian, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_palazian@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pantopoulos, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_pantopoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peister, Erin

    Email: erin_peister@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rader, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_rader@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reynolds Gibson, Amanda

    Email: amanda_reynoldsgibson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Samuel, Alexis

    Email: alexis_samuel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Selley, Patricia

    Email: patricia_selley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peebles, Lori
    Vice-Principal
    Email: lori_peebles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sommer, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_sommer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • St John, Darlene
    Teacher
    Email: darlene_stjohn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Strub, Brent

    Email: brent_strub@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Szabo, Karen

    Email: karen_szabo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Toews, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_toews@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Turton, Katherine

    Email: katherine_turton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vansickle, Shea

    Email: shea_vansickle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vladars-Scott, Sylvia
    Teacher
    Email: sylvia_vladars-scott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Khan, Priscilla
    Teacher
    Email: priscilla_khan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Woods-Dietz, Lora

    Email: lora_woods-dietz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: